Cottesmore School

Cottesmore

Term Dates

 

 WINTER 2020

Wednesday 9 September

 

Term begins 

 

17.00 - 18:30

Thursday 10 September 

New Children arrive

(New children will arrive at staggered intervals.

Parents who are dropping off new children, please continue with the timings sent to you).

 

11.00

Friday 18 September  -

Sunday 20 September

Weekend Exeat begins

Weekend Exeat ends

16.00

18.30

Friday 2 October -

Sunday 4 October

Weekend Exeat begins

Weekend Exeat ends

16.00

18.30

Friday 16 October - 

Sunday 1 November

Half Term begins

Half Term ends

16.00

19.00 (No Chapel)

Friday 13 November -

Sunday 15 November

Weekend Exeat begins

Weekend Exeat ends

16.00

18.30

Saturday 28 November

 

Monday 30 November

Play

Weekend Exeat begins

Weekend Exeat ends

14.00

16.00

19.00 (No Chapel)

Sunday 13 December Carol Service 18.00

Wednesday 16 December

Term Ends

11.00

Please follow the link for our 2020/21 term dates.

Please follow the link for our 2021/22 term dates.